Our Team

Jump to Section

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Dorothy Nyambi
Chief Executive Officer & President
Wendy Clayson
Chief Financial & Investment Officer
Derek Cameron
Sr. Vice President, Global Programs
Lindsay Wallace
Sr. Vice President, Strategy & Impact
Mike Miller
Vice President, Resource Development
Kate MacKenzie
Manager, Office of the CEO & Board Relations
Rita Muigai
Interim Vice President, People & Culture
Gina Volynsky
Sr. Vice President, Partnerships and Business Accelerator

Global Program Regional Teams

Regional Directors

Dr. Pierre Kadet
Sr. Regional Director, WAMENA
Jessica Villanueva
Regional Director, LEAP & Senior Director, Technical Areas of Practice
Helal Ahsan-Ul-Haque
Sr. Regional Director, ESCA
Samuel Akyianu
Managing Director, Mastercard Foundation Africa Growth Fund

Latin America and Caribbean, Eastern Europe and Pacific (LEAP)

Cony Peralta
Country Director, Nicaragua
Natalie Macawaris
Country Director, Philippines
Claude Clodomir
Chief of Party, ATTEINDRE
Claudia Rosales
Country Project Manager, Guatemala and Nicaragua

Eastern, Southern and Central Africa (ESCA)

Juma Ongera
Country Director, Kenya
Musa Lubango
Country Director, Tanzania

West Africa, Middle East and North Africa (WAMENA)

Francis Essuman
Country Project Manager, Ghana
Paulin Bossou
Country Project Manager, Senegal

Global Program Operations

Partnerships & New Business Development

Technical Team​

Jessica Villanueva
Regional Director, LEAP & Senior Director, Technical Areas of Practice
Yasir Dildar
Director, Impact & Knowledge Management
Omoneka Oyier
Director, Business Value Creation

Corporate Support Directors

Barb Sutherland
Legal Counsel
Josh Landis
Sr. Director, Integrated Communications
Melissa Young
Director, Global Talent Management & Engagement
Patrick Asante
Sr. Finance Director, Global Programs
Steve Cumming
Director, Strategy and Planning
Terry Goldsworthy
Director, Information Technology

Resource Development Team

Mike Miller
Sr. Development Officer, Western United States & Europe
Ruth Leaman
Sr. Development Officer, Eastern United States | Campaign Officer
Bethany Nussbaum
Sr. Development Officer, Eastern United States
Dean Shoemaker
Sr. Development Officer, Eastern Canada
Randy Sawatzky
Sr. Development Officer, Western Canada
Caleb Longenecker-Fox
Sr. Development Officer, United States
Shirley Redekop
Associate Development Officer, Canada
Jump to Section