Contact Us

General Information

Offices

MEDA (Waterloo)

595 Parkside Drive
Suite 2
Waterloo, ON
Canada
N2L 0C7

Email: meda@meda.org
Phone: 1-800-665-7026 or
519-725-1633
Fax: 519-725-9083

MEDA (Lancaster)

33 N. Market St., Ste. 400
Lancaster, PA
USA
17603-3805

Email: meda@meda.org
Phone: 1-800-665-7026 or
717-560-6546

MEDA Europa

Sitzenhof 1
92421 Schwandorf
Ina Warkentin

Phone:+49 151 44 05 17 03
Email: iwarkentin@meda.org

www.meda-europa.org | Facebook

MEDA Ethiopia

Kirkos sub City
Woreda 02 house No 324/33
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia

Phone: +251114705945 / +251114706039 / +251114705902
Fax: +251114706068
Email: ethioinfo@meda.org

MEDA Ghana

GA-450-9090 Oko Mileeko Avenue
La-Bawaleshie, East Legon
Accra, Greater Accra
Ghana

Email: medaghana@meda.org

MEDA Haiti

54 Rue Daniel Brun, Morne Brun
Petion Ville
Haiti

MEDA Kenya

Gath Plaza
Muthangari drive Westlands
P.O. Box 3277-0050600
Nairobi
Kenya

Phone: +254 748 186516

MEDA Nicaragua

INVERCASA, torre 1, 2do piso, módulo #2
Managua
Nicaragua

Email: infonicaragua@meda.org
Phone: +505 2266 8048

MEDA Nigeria

No. 5 Zaranda Road
New GRA, Bauchi
Bauchi State, Nigeria

Email: nigeriaway@meda.org
Phone: +234 905 153 0218

MEDA Philippines

MEDA Organization Philippines, Inc.
Davao City
Ground Floor, Home Crest Hotel,
Ecoland Phase 7, Davao City 8000

Email: riisa.medaph@gmail.com
Phone: +63 82 293 1402

MEDA Tanzania

1481 Rufiji Street, Masaki
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania

Email: medatz@meda.org
Phone: +255 22 260 1822 or
+255 22 260 1830
Fax: +255 22 2601851

Contacts

Investing, Gift Planning, or Donations

Media

Krista O’Brien
Director, Corporate and Creative Communications

Connect with Krista for media information by emailing media@meda.org, or calling 226-499-9038.

Other Media Contacts

Website: web@meda.org
Social Media: social@meda.org

Events

Suzanne Grub
Constituent Engagement Officer

Contact Suzanne at sgrub@meda.org if you are interested in hosting an event or starting, joining, or sponsoring a Network Hub.

Other Event Contacts

Convention: convention@meda.org
Networks & Events: events@meda.org

MEDA Risk Capital Fund

Erika Wulff
Director, Investment Finance

For MRCF Investment inquiries contact Erika Wulff at mrcf@meda.org.